ATTENTION: THE COFFEE INDUSTRY BOARD (CIB) WISHES TO INFORM THE PUBLIC, ESPECIALLY PERSONS IN THE COFFEE INDUSTRY, OF A REPORT OF FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY REGARDING THE USAGE OF SEVERAL FAKE EMAIL ADDRESSES OF CIB EMPLOYEES AND LICENSED COFFEE STAKEHOLDERS, BOTH LOCAL AND OVERSEAS Click for Details

Coffee Works Table

Name Of Entity Licensing Periodsort ascending Contact Name Address Email Phone Number
Salada Foods Jamaica Limited 27th February, 2017 – 28th February, 2019 N/A N/A d.bennett@saladafoodsja.com N/A
Salada Foods Jamaica Limited 2015 – 2017 John Rosen 20 Bell Road, Kingston 11 j.rosen@saladafoods.ja.com 923-7114
Blue Mountain Coffee Venture 2014 – 2016 Stephen Dunkley 3 Haughton Avenue, Kingston 10 sdunkley@bmcvcoffee.com 906-8052
Blue Mountain Coffee Processors 2014 – 2016 Richard Sharp 80 Marcus Garvey Drive, Kingston 11 bmcp@cwjamaica.com 764-9072
Coffee Roasters of Jamaica 2014 – 2016 Mark Fletcher 69 – 75 Constant Spring Road, Kingston 10 mark@countrytraders.com 941-3760
Coffee Traders Limited 2014 – 2016 Jason Sharp Unit 9 & 10 69 Constant Spring Road, Kingston 10 farms@cwjamaica.com 969-2326
Jamaica Standard Products Limited 2014 – 2016 Mr. J.O. Minott Williamsfield P.O., Manchester admin@jspcoffee.com 963-4211
J. Wray & Nephew 2014 – 2016 Paul Henriques 234 Spanish Town Road, Kingston 11 paul.henriques@wrayandnephew.com 923-6141
Mavis Bank Coffee Factory 2014 – 2016 Senator Norman Grant Mavis Bank P.O., St. Andrew ngrant@mbcfcoffee.com 977-8005
Michael Black Farms Limited 2014 – 2016 Michael Black Nutts River Road, Morant Bay, St. Thomas maryisblack@gmail.com 982-2221

Pages