ATTENTION: THE COFFEE INDUSTRY BOARD (CIB) WISHES TO INFORM THE PUBLIC, ESPECIALLY PERSONS IN THE COFFEE INDUSTRY, OF A REPORT OF FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY REGARDING THE USAGE OF SEVERAL FAKE EMAIL ADDRESSES OF CIB EMPLOYEES AND LICENSED COFFEE STAKEHOLDERS, BOTH LOCAL AND OVERSEAS Click for Details

Coffee Importers and Trademark Users Table

Name Of Entity Licensing Period Contact Name Addresssort descending Email Phone Number
Yamaika Shop 2014 – 2016 Zhang Yong Quaing No. 101 Changsha Sanbu, China beautiful-angel18@hotmail.com 1-750-225-2255
Shanghai Carmo Foods Traders 2014 – 2016 Gonzalo Hernandez Solis No. 1128 Wuzhong Road, China coffee.carmo@carmo.com.cn 8602164065998
Icona Café 2014 – 2016 Luis Bigeriego Principe De Vergara, 136, 28002 Madrid, Spain lbigeriego@iconacafe.com 39-913837700
LLC Elite Coffee Importers 1st August, 2016 – 31st July 2018 Andrey Fateev Russian Federation, 121059 Moscow, Berezhkovskaya nab, 6, Russia andreyF1408@gmail.com 74955325405
Blue Mountain Coffee Europe 1 August 2016 – 31 July 2018 Peter DeBruyne The Powerhouse, 6 Sancroft Street, London SE11, 5UD, United Kingdom. pdb@bluemountaincoffeejamaica.com 44-2077352851
MTC International 2014 – 2016 Andrew Ford Unit 16, 11/F., Block A, Kowloon, Hong Kong andrew@mtccoffee.com 852-35655473
Prime Coffee Traders GmbH 2015 – 2017 Rico Tiepermann Veilchenweg 28d, 22529 Hamburg, Germany contact@coffee-traders.com 49(612) 9850145
K & K Coffee Beans 2014 – 2016 Robert Klemm Wydemeyer Str, Berlin Germany rklemm1@googlemail.com +491752207488

Pages