ATTENTION: THE COFFEE INDUSTRY BOARD (CIB) WISHES TO INFORM THE PUBLIC, ESPECIALLY PERSONS IN THE COFFEE INDUSTRY, OF A REPORT OF FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY REGARDING THE USAGE OF SEVERAL FAKE EMAIL ADDRESSES OF CIB EMPLOYEES AND LICENSED COFFEE STAKEHOLDERS, BOTH LOCAL AND OVERSEAS Click for Details

Coffee Importers and Trademark Users Table

Name Of Entity Licensing Period Contact Name Addresssort ascending Email Phone Number
Jamaica Coffee Corporation Limited. 1 August 2016 – 31 July 2018 Messrs St. Clair Shirley 4 Dilcoosha Ave, Kingston 10 jamaicacoffeeco@flowjam.com jamaicacoffeeco@flowjam.com
J. MARTINEZ & COMPANY LIMITED (JMC) 08/07/2016 - 07/07/2018 John Martinez 3936 GREEN INDUSTRIAL WAY, ATLANTA, USA jem@martinezfinecoffees.com 404-231-5465
Zhejiang Dunn’s River Import & Export Co. Ltd 2015 – 2017 Fukang Shen 36-4 Yan’an Road, Hangzhou, Zhejiang PRC 310002, China dunnsriver@163.com 86-571-87836358
Mt. Airy Estates Limited 2014 – 2016 Marvin Hewitt 304 Richbell Road, New York, USA Mhewitt990@hotmail.com 646-400-2808
Mamanic’s Inc 2015 – 2017 Trace Simpson 2611-3985 Grand Park, Ontario, Canada treys@live.ca 647-448-6047
Starbucks Corporation 2014 – 2016 Mariona Garcia 2401 Utah Avenue, South, Seattle , United States mgarcia@starbucks.com 2063187650
Simple Industries Limited 2014 – 2016 David Occonor 23 Montavista Avenue, Nepean Ontario Canada david@jamaicanmecrazy.ca 613-440-4770
Yeah Mon Foods 2014 – 2016 Eric Markowitz 20 Hissarlik Way, Bedford, New York USA eric@yeahmonfoods.com 9174184947
OKADA International Company Limited 2015 - 2017 Taketo Okada 2-365 Arai Nakano-Ku, Tokyo 165-0026, Japan okada60@par.ne.jp 813-5380-0367-2326-3579
Greenwich Mountain Coffee Estate Ltd 1 August 2016 – 31 July 2018 Mr. Douglas Graham 1A South Camp Road, Kingston 4 Douglas.graham@palaceamusement.com 928-1050

Pages