ATTENTION: THE COFFEE INDUSTRY BOARD (CIB) WISHES TO INFORM THE PUBLIC, ESPECIALLY PERSONS IN THE COFFEE INDUSTRY, OF A REPORT OF FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY REGARDING THE USAGE OF SEVERAL FAKE EMAIL ADDRESSES OF CIB EMPLOYEES AND LICENSED COFFEE STAKEHOLDERS, BOTH LOCAL AND OVERSEAS Click for Details

Coffee Importers and Trademark Users Table

Name Of Entity Licensing Periodsort ascending Contact Name Address Email Phone Number
Jamaica Sky Blue Coffee 2014 – 2016 Howard Harris Flat H 21/F BLK Keenswood Court, Kingswood Villas Hong Kong hgh@jamaicaskyblue.com 1(206)2021008
K & K Coffee Beans 2014 – 2016 Robert Klemm Wydemeyer Str, Berlin Germany rklemm1@googlemail.com +491752207488
Mantica Coffee Traders Inc 2014 – 2016 Christopher McKenzie 421 Industrial Avenue, Vancouver BC, Canada manticacoffee@telus.net 604-6811991
Mt. Airy Estates Limited 2014 – 2016 Marvin Hewitt 304 Richbell Road, New York, USA Mhewitt990@hotmail.com 646-400-2808
MIRE Enterprises Limited 2014 – 2016 Harold Chung-Loy 1501 West Blanke Street, Suite #3, Linden, New Jersey, USA rchungloy@hotmail.com 908-862-3700
MTC International 2014 – 2016 Andrew Ford Unit 16, 11/F., Block A, Kowloon, Hong Kong andrew@mtccoffee.com 852-35655473
Organo Gold Enterprises Inc 2014 – 2016 Bernardo Chau 5505 Hovander Road, Canada Bernie@organogold.com 778-8031629
Simple Industries Limited 2014 – 2016 David Occonor 23 Montavista Avenue, Nepean Ontario Canada david@jamaicanmecrazy.ca 613-440-4770
Shanghai Carmo Foods Traders 2014 – 2016 Gonzalo Hernandez Solis No. 1128 Wuzhong Road, China coffee.carmo@carmo.com.cn 8602164065998
STF Trading Limited 2013 – 2015 Gonzalo Hernandez Solis 926 Olminskogo pr-d, 3A, Bldg 3, Moscow , Russia savinov@sft-trading.com 7 4956827445

Pages