ATTENTION: THE COFFEE INDUSTRY BOARD (CIB) WISHES TO INFORM THE PUBLIC, ESPECIALLY PERSONS IN THE COFFEE INDUSTRY, OF A REPORT OF FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY REGARDING THE USAGE OF SEVERAL FAKE EMAIL ADDRESSES OF CIB EMPLOYEES AND LICENSED COFFEE STAKEHOLDERS, BOTH LOCAL AND OVERSEAS Click for Details

Coffee Importers and Trademark Users Table

Name Of Entity Licensing Periodsort descending Contact Name Address Email Phone Number
Starbucks Corporation 2014 – 2016 Mariona Garcia 2401 Utah Avenue, South, Seattle , United States mgarcia@starbucks.com 2063187650
Yeah Mon Foods 2014 – 2016 Eric Markowitz 20 Hissarlik Way, Bedford, New York USA eric@yeahmonfoods.com 9174184947
Yamaika Shop 2014 – 2016 Zhang Yong Quaing No. 101 Changsha Sanbu, China beautiful-angel18@hotmail.com 1-750-225-2255
Drinks Moments 2014 – 2016 Edward Francis 5 Ensign House, Admirals Way, London edwardfran@gmail.com 4571689310
Forbes Holdings 2014 – 2016 Ricardo Forbes 340 Albert Street, Ottawa, Canada oforbes@gmail.com 613-791-3703
Grow City 2014 – 2016 Stefan Wolyniec Industristrasse D/ Nr. 5, Brunn Gebirge, Austria stivi@bushplanet.at 4322363755690
Green Beanery Trust 2014 – 2016 Jon Norris 656 King St, West Toronto, Canada frankcianflonw@nextcity.com 4169649223
Icona Café 2014 – 2016 Luis Bigeriego Principe De Vergara, 136, 28002 Madrid, Spain lbigeriego@iconacafe.com 39-913837700
South Rim Financials 2014- 2016 Shailen Singh 8726 Barnard Street, Canada Shailen@srfcop.com 1-604-264-8019
SERRA Trading Company 2014- 2016 Andrea Johnson 545 Station Road, New York, USA andrea@serratrading.com 917-941-0478

Pages