ATTENTION: THE COFFEE INDUSTRY BOARD (CIB) WISHES TO INFORM THE PUBLIC, ESPECIALLY PERSONS IN THE COFFEE INDUSTRY, OF A REPORT OF FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY REGARDING THE USAGE OF SEVERAL FAKE EMAIL ADDRESSES OF CIB EMPLOYEES AND LICENSED COFFEE STAKEHOLDERS, BOTH LOCAL AND OVERSEAS Click for Details

Coffee Importers and Trademark Users Table

Name Of Entity Licensing Period Contact Namesort descending Address Email Phone Number
F.A. Coffee Limited 2015 – 2017 Joseph Salmon 9 – 11 Gunnery Terrace, Royal Arsenal , London joseph.salmon@facoffee.co.uk 4402-08318319
BLUE ALLEN LIMITED 10TH August, 2017 – 9TH August, 2019 Justin Claxton N/A justinclaxton@yahoo.co.uk 447786396458
1000 LEAF CAPITAL COMPANY LIMITED (LCCL) 08/07/2016 - 07/07/2018 Kazunori Ishii MINORICHO 21-2 , NIJYUSEIKIGAOKA, MATSUDO, CHIBA, JAPAN ishii@1000leafcapital.com 81-47-392-2110
MANTICA COFFEE TRADERS 1st August, 2016 – 31st July, 2018 Keith McKenzie N/A manticacoffee@telus.net 6046811991
The Green Beanery 1st August, 2016 – 31st July, 2018 Larry Solomon N/A frankcianflone@nextcity.com 416 964 9223
Icona Café 2014 – 2016 Luis Bigeriego Principe De Vergara, 136, 28002 Madrid, Spain lbigeriego@iconacafe.com 39-913837700
Starbucks Corporation 2014 – 2016 Mariona Garcia 2401 Utah Avenue, South, Seattle , United States mgarcia@starbucks.com 2063187650
Golden Future Trading Co. Ltd 2015 – 2017 Mark Hiriart 14F, China Hong Kong Tower, 8 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, China mark@gftcoffee.com 852 9535 0090
Mt. Airy Estates Limited 2014 – 2016 Marvin Hewitt 304 Richbell Road, New York, USA Mhewitt990@hotmail.com 646-400-2808
Jamaica Coffee Corporation Limited. 1 August 2016 – 31 July 2018 Messrs St. Clair Shirley 4 Dilcoosha Ave, Kingston 10 jamaicacoffeeco@flowjam.com jamaicacoffeeco@flowjam.com

Pages