ATTENTION: THE COFFEE INDUSTRY BOARD (CIB) WISHES TO INFORM THE PUBLIC, ESPECIALLY PERSONS IN THE COFFEE INDUSTRY, OF A REPORT OF FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY REGARDING THE USAGE OF SEVERAL FAKE EMAIL ADDRESSES OF CIB EMPLOYEES AND LICENSED COFFEE STAKEHOLDERS, BOTH LOCAL AND OVERSEAS Click for Details

Coffee Importers and Trademark Users Table

Name Of Entity Licensing Period Contact Name Addresssort descending Email Phone Number
Drinks Moments 2014 – 2016 Edward Francis 5 Ensign House, Admirals Way, London edwardfran@gmail.com 4571689310
Roastafari Holdings Ltd. 2013 – 2015 Brett Baker 5306 S. Bannock Street, Ste, 203, Colorado, USA b.baker@mngcoffee.com 1-877-394-1207
SERRA Trading Company 2014- 2016 Andrea Johnson 545 Station Road, New York, USA andrea@serratrading.com 917-941-0478
Organo Gold Enterprises Inc 2014 – 2016 Bernardo Chau 5505 Hovander Road, Canada Bernie@organogold.com 778-8031629
Green Beanery Trust 2014 – 2016 Jon Norris 656 King St, West Toronto, Canada frankcianflonw@nextcity.com 4169649223
East Asia Network Company Limited 2015 – 2017 Bo Pyo Hong/Dave McAnuff 78 Wordcup Buk Ro, Mapogu, Seoul, Korea mackaruffin@hotmail.com; hondatokyo@hotmail.com 82-2326-3579
South Rim Financials 2014- 2016 Shailen Singh 8726 Barnard Street, Canada Shailen@srfcop.com 1-604-264-8019
BLUE MOUNTAIN COFFEE VENTURE 16th, January, 2017 – 17th January, 2019 Stephen Dunkley 9 Courtney Walsh Drive, Kingston 10. stephen@bmcvcoffee.com 906-8052
F.A. Coffee Limited 2015 – 2017 Joseph Salmon 9 – 11 Gunnery Terrace, Royal Arsenal , London joseph.salmon@facoffee.co.uk 4402-08318319
STF Trading Limited 2013 – 2015 Gonzalo Hernandez Solis 926 Olminskogo pr-d, 3A, Bldg 3, Moscow , Russia savinov@sft-trading.com 7 4956827445

Pages