ATTENTION: THE COFFEE INDUSTRY BOARD (CIB) WISHES TO INFORM THE PUBLIC, ESPECIALLY PERSONS IN THE COFFEE INDUSTRY, OF A REPORT OF FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY REGARDING THE USAGE OF SEVERAL FAKE EMAIL ADDRESSES OF CIB EMPLOYEES AND LICENSED COFFEE STAKEHOLDERS, BOTH LOCAL AND OVERSEAS Click for Details

Coffee Importers and Trademark Users Table

Name Of Entity Licensing Period Contact Name Address Email Phone Number
MIRE Enterprises Limited 2014 – 2016 Harold Chung-Loy 1501 West Blanke Street, Suite #3, Linden, New Jersey, USA rchungloy@hotmail.com 908-862-3700
MTC International 2014 – 2016 Andrew Ford Unit 16, 11/F., Block A, Kowloon, Hong Kong andrew@mtccoffee.com 852-35655473
Organo Gold Enterprises Inc 2014 – 2016 Bernardo Chau 5505 Hovander Road, Canada Bernie@organogold.com 778-8031629
Prime Coffee Traders GmbH 2015 – 2017 Rico Tiepermann Veilchenweg 28d, 22529 Hamburg, Germany contact@coffee-traders.com 49(612) 9850145
Pacific Jamaica Coffee Traders 2013 – 2015 Radcliffe Lennox 1966-21 Takamatsu Suruga Ward, Shizuooka, 422-8034, Japan info@jahmaica.net 81(54-236-0020)
Roastafari Holdings Ltd. 2013 – 2015 Brett Baker 5306 S. Bannock Street, Ste, 203, Colorado, USA b.baker@mngcoffee.com 1-877-394-1207
Simple Industries Limited 2014 – 2016 David Occonor 23 Montavista Avenue, Nepean Ontario Canada david@jamaicanmecrazy.ca 613-440-4770
Shanghai Carmo Foods Traders 2014 – 2016 Gonzalo Hernandez Solis No. 1128 Wuzhong Road, China coffee.carmo@carmo.com.cn 8602164065998
South Rim Financials 2014- 2016 Shailen Singh 8726 Barnard Street, Canada Shailen@srfcop.com 1-604-264-8019
SERRA Trading Company 2014- 2016 Andrea Johnson 545 Station Road, New York, USA andrea@serratrading.com 917-941-0478

Pages