ATTENTION: THE COFFEE INDUSTRY BOARD (CIB) WISHES TO INFORM THE PUBLIC, ESPECIALLY PERSONS IN THE COFFEE INDUSTRY, OF A REPORT OF FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY REGARDING THE USAGE OF SEVERAL FAKE EMAIL ADDRESSES OF CIB EMPLOYEES AND LICENSED COFFEE STAKEHOLDERS, BOTH LOCAL AND OVERSEAS Click for Details

Coffee Importers and Trademark Users Table

Name Of Entitysort ascending Licensing Period Contact Name Address Email Phone Number
SHANGHAI SHANBEI INTERNATIONAL TRADE COMPANY LIMITED 23rd June , 2017 – 24th June, 2019 Will Jin N/A will.jin@e-yeou.com 02180264504
Shanghai Carmo Foods Traders 2014 – 2016 Gonzalo Hernandez Solis No. 1128 Wuzhong Road, China coffee.carmo@carmo.com.cn 8602164065998
SERRA Trading Company 2014- 2016 Andrea Johnson 545 Station Road, New York, USA andrea@serratrading.com 917-941-0478
SCC SMALL FARMERS COFFEE CORPORATIVE LIMITED 13th March, 2017 – 12th March, 2019 Dave and Damion Daniels Jubilee Penn, Buff Bay , Portland ddanielsenterprise@hotmail.com 512-8773 & 512-9105
Salada Foods Jamaica Limited 27th February, 2017 – 28th February, 2019 N/A N/A d.bennett@saladafoodsja.com N/A
Roastafari Holdings Ltd. 2013 – 2015 Brett Baker 5306 S. Bannock Street, Ste, 203, Colorado, USA b.baker@mngcoffee.com 1-877-394-1207
Prime Coffee Traders GmbH 2015 – 2017 Rico Tiepermann Veilchenweg 28d, 22529 Hamburg, Germany contact@coffee-traders.com 49(612) 9850145
PLANTATION ASSOCIATES 1st August, 2016 – 31st July, 2018 Donovan Rookwood N/A donovanrookwood@hotmail.com 3185473
Pacific Jamaica Coffee Traders 2013 – 2015 Radcliffe Lennox 1966-21 Takamatsu Suruga Ward, Shizuooka, 422-8034, Japan info@jahmaica.net 81(54-236-0020)
Organo Gold Enterprises Inc 2014 – 2016 Bernardo Chau 5505 Hovander Road, Canada Bernie@organogold.com 778-8031629

Pages