ATTENTION: THE COFFEE INDUSTRY BOARD (CIB) WISHES TO INFORM THE PUBLIC, ESPECIALLY PERSONS IN THE COFFEE INDUSTRY, OF A REPORT OF FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY REGARDING THE USAGE OF SEVERAL FAKE EMAIL ADDRESSES OF CIB EMPLOYEES AND LICENSED COFFEE STAKEHOLDERS, BOTH LOCAL AND OVERSEAS Click for Details

Coffee Importers and Trademark Users Table

Name Of Entity Licensing Period Contact Name Address Emailsort descending Phone Number
Xaymaca Coffee Traders 1ST August, 2015 - 31st July, 2017 David Levy N/A sales@xaymacacoffee.com 609-301-8375
Amber Products Limited 2014- 2016 Michael Lyn Appleby Trust, Clifton House, 75 Fort Street, Grand Cayman. amberestate@cwjamaica.com 905-0112
SERRA Trading Company 2014- 2016 Andrea Johnson 545 Station Road, New York, USA andrea@serratrading.com 917-941-0478
MTC International 2014 – 2016 Andrew Ford Unit 16, 11/F., Block A, Kowloon, Hong Kong andrew@mtccoffee.com 852-35655473
Roastafari Holdings Ltd. 2013 – 2015 Brett Baker 5306 S. Bannock Street, Ste, 203, Colorado, USA b.baker@mngcoffee.com 1-877-394-1207
Yamaika Shop 2014 – 2016 Zhang Yong Quaing No. 101 Changsha Sanbu, China beautiful-angel18@hotmail.com 1-750-225-2255
SPANISH MAIN TRADERS LIMITED COMPANY 2016 - 2018 Ben Neece 1000 E Van Buren Street, Brownsville, Texas, USA ben@benneece.com 956-544-4321
Organo Gold Enterprises Inc 2014 – 2016 Bernardo Chau 5505 Hovander Road, Canada Bernie@organogold.com 778-8031629
Bawk Enterprises Limited 2016 - 2018 Bruce Wong Ken 16-19 Little Premier Plaza ​1st Floor ​Kingston 10, Jamaica W.I. bwongken@gmail.com 393-5401
Shanghai Carmo Foods Traders 2014 – 2016 Gonzalo Hernandez Solis No. 1128 Wuzhong Road, China coffee.carmo@carmo.com.cn 8602164065998

Pages