ATTENTION: THE COFFEE INDUSTRY BOARD (CIB) WISHES TO INFORM THE PUBLIC, ESPECIALLY PERSONS IN THE COFFEE INDUSTRY, OF A REPORT OF FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY REGARDING THE USAGE OF SEVERAL FAKE EMAIL ADDRESSES OF CIB EMPLOYEES AND LICENSED COFFEE STAKEHOLDERS, BOTH LOCAL AND OVERSEAS Click for Details

Coffee Importers and Trademark Users Table

Name Of Entity Licensing Period Contact Namesort descending Address Email Phone Number
SERRA Trading Company 2014- 2016 Andrea Johnson 545 Station Road, New York, USA andrea@serratrading.com 917-941-0478
MTC International 2014 – 2016 Andrew Ford Unit 16, 11/F., Block A, Kowloon, Hong Kong andrew@mtccoffee.com 852-35655473
LLC Elite Coffee Importers 1st August, 2016 – 31st July 2018 Andrey Fateev Russian Federation, 121059 Moscow, Berezhkovskaya nab, 6, Russia andreyF1408@gmail.com 74955325405
SPANISH MAIN TRADERS LIMITED COMPANY 2016 - 2018 Ben Neece 1000 E Van Buren Street, Brownsville, Texas, USA ben@benneece.com 956-544-4321
Organo Gold Enterprises Inc 2014 – 2016 Bernardo Chau 5505 Hovander Road, Canada Bernie@organogold.com 778-8031629
East Asia Network Company Limited 2015 – 2017 Bo Pyo Hong/Dave McAnuff 78 Wordcup Buk Ro, Mapogu, Seoul, Korea mackaruffin@hotmail.com; hondatokyo@hotmail.com 82-2326-3579
COFFEE PLANT INC 22ND May, 2017 – 23RD May, 2019 Bok Jinhyoun N/A coffeeplant2kr@gmail.com 82-10-4223-2236
Roastafari Holdings Ltd. 2013 – 2015 Brett Baker 5306 S. Bannock Street, Ste, 203, Colorado, USA b.baker@mngcoffee.com 1-877-394-1207
Bawk Enterprises Limited 2016 - 2018 Bruce Wong Ken 16-19 Little Premier Plaza ​1st Floor ​Kingston 10, Jamaica W.I. bwongken@gmail.com 393-5401
Mantica Coffee Traders Inc 2014 – 2016 Christopher McKenzie 421 Industrial Avenue, Vancouver BC, Canada manticacoffee@telus.net 604-6811991

Pages